客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州華鉅君悅酒店 (H.J. Grand Hotel Guangzhou(Huaju Junyue Hotel))是廣州市花都區規模大的商務會議型酒店,按星級標準裝修建造,交通環境十分便利,是商務人士的理想之選。酒店毗鄰廣州白云國際機場,從酒店前往機場只需10分鐘左右車程,集客房、商務、會議于一體。
  廣州華鉅君悅酒店 (H.J. Grand Hotel Guangzhou(Huaju Junyue Hotel))自2007年開業,擁有豪華客房、套房760套,其中一期主樓570間(含地下一層),二期附樓190間,客房設施完備、溫馨舒適。酒店另設有室內外游泳池、干蒸,設備精良,服務細致,是您休閑娛樂的好去處。多功能會議廳、精品街、中西日餐廳、商務中心等貼心服務、人性化住房禮遇,期待給駐足旅客溫馨感受。交易會期間提供大巴往返交易會會場接送服務。
  廣州華鉅君悅酒店 (H.J. Grand Hotel Guangzhou(Huaju Junyue Hotel))建有可接待10人至1500人大小不同的會議室,共16間,三層共享的酒店宴會廳,大型組合燈具明亮璀璨,視覺通透的大廳可容納千人,可安排中西式宴會。六層呈空中花園式宴會廳,這個寬敞的宴會場地,可根據需要搭配進行會議或小中型筵席,兩個1200平方米左右的多功能宴會廳,兩個500平方米左右的會議廳(沒有柱子),是舉行會議、洽商、宴會及展覽的好選擇。
  廣州華鉅君悅酒店 (H.J. Grand Hotel Guangzhou(Huaju Junyue Hotel))可承辦400席豪華盛宴,首層中式風格裝飾典雅的君悅軒府,聚集了廣東的飲食文化。餐廳內供應高檔燕、翅、鮑及正宗粵菜,特級名廚更可隨您心意烹制美食。各具特色的中餐廳、西餐廳、日式餐廳為您提供世界各地的名貴佳肴,中高低檔均可接待,豐富的菜肴和世界各地名酒為您的盛宴添光增彩。
  餐飲預訂:020-3698888*7122,西餐預訂:020-3698888*7288,日料預訂:020-3698888*7171,會議預訂:020-3698888*7118。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hj Grand Hotel Guangzhou is a large-scale business conference hotel in Huadu District, Guangzhou City. It is decorated according to star standards and has a very convenient transportation environment. It is an ideal choice for business people. The hotel is adjacent to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. It only takes about 10 minutes to drive from the hotel to the airport, integrating rooms, business and conferences.

Hj Grand Hotel Guangzhou opened in 2007. It has 760 deluxe guest rooms and suites, including 570 in the main building of the first phase (including the first basement) and 190 in the annex of the second phase. The hotel also has indoor and outdoor swimming pools, dry steaming, well-equipped and meticulous services, which is a good place for your entertainment. Multi-functional conference halls, boutique streets, Chinese and Western Japanese restaurants, business centers and other intimate services, humane housing courtesies, look forward to giving visitors a warm feeling. A shuttle bus service is provided during the fair to and from the fair venue.

Hj Grand Hotel Guangzhou has 16 meeting rooms with different sizes from 10 to 1500 people. The three-story shared hotel banquet hall has a large combination of bright and bright lamps. The visually transparent hall can accommodate thousands of people and can be arranged. Western-style banquet. The sixth floor is a sky garden-style banquet hall. This spacious banquet hall can be used for meetings or small and medium-sized banquets as required. ), Is a good choice for meetings, negotiations, banquets and exhibitions.

Hj Grand Hotel Guangzhou can host 400 luxurious feasts. The first floor is decorated with elegant Chinese style in the Grand Hyatt Residence, gathering Guangdong's food culture. The restaurant serves high-end swallows, wings, abalones and authentic Cantonese dishes. Special chefs can also prepare dishes as you like. Various Chinese, Western, and Japanese restaurants provide you with precious dishes from all over the world. You can receive high-end and low-end dishes. Rich dishes and famous wines from all over the world add light to your feast.

Food reservation: 020-3698888 * 7122, Western food reservation: 020-3698888 * 7288, Japanese food reservation: 020-3698888 * 7171, Conference reservation: 020-3698888 * 7118.